Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Evolution 05 Jun 2022 1:45 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed this awesome story! Thanks so much! I know it’s been awhile, but I hope to read more of your story one day.
Title: Evolution 05 Jun 2022 1:40 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the sound of their summer haven. The sheep scene was hilarious, and the sentence at the chapter end was striking.
Title: Evolution 05 Jun 2022 1:31 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m enjoying all the subterfuge. I love the punishment inflicted on the Dursleys.
Title: Evolution 05 Jun 2022 12:48 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the guild and their cloak and dagger ways. All of their preparations seem comprehensive, so hopefully nothing derails their plans. I love the detail st the end!
Title: Evolution 05 Jun 2022 12:33 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This was such a powerful chapter. Dumbledore’s inner dialogue was revealing. His thoughts were chilling. Snape played his part to perfection.
Title: Evolution 04 Jun 2022 12:41 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    My heart dropped when Snape made his acerbic comments after Harry had just bared his heart. I’m so glad that Snape was able to clue Harry in.
Title: Evolution 04 Jun 2022 12:32 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for highlighting the severity of the task the professors are undertaking. The chapter end was beautiful.
Title: Evolution 04 Jun 2022 2:01 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this excellently thought-out plan!
Title: Evolution 04 Jun 2022 1:50 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent chapter. The scene with Flitwick was sweet. I’m curious how Dumbledore will react.
Title: Evolution 03 Jun 2022 1:20 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Absolutely lovely chapter. Thank you for the wonderfully moving moments.
No results found.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3