Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For It's Following Me
Title: The Monster 10 May 2021 3:26 pm
Reviewer: MellarkandArt (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww this is sweet!
Title: The Monster 14 Jan 2016 3:41 pm
Reviewer: shadowienne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    That is one awesome monster--very believable, very real, incredibly and horrifyingly detailed! I kept saying, "Scream, Harry! Scream!" I just knew if he did, Snape would save him... Whew! Great story!
Title: The Monster 01 Jan 2013 3:36 am
Reviewer: alleybaby (Signed) [Report This]
    i loved it.

    Author's Response: Thank you v much ;) Lovely to hear
Title: The Monster 01 Jan 2013 3:36 am
Reviewer: alleybaby (Signed) [Report This]
    i loved it.

    Author's Response: :)
Title: The Monster 04 Jun 2012 6:15 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Such a lovely fic!!
Title: The Monster 07 May 2012 10:30 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Severus rocks! Awesome story!
Title: The Monster 26 Aug 2011 6:39 am
Reviewer: slytherensangel26 (Signed) [Report This]
    this was amazing!

    Author's Response: Thank you!
Title: The Monster 01 Mar 2011 3:50 am
Reviewer: xVortex of MemoriesX (Signed) [Report This]
    THat was a very good story. I liked it a lot and I think you should make it into a full fledged story. It's still good though.
Title: The Monster 12 Mar 2010 7:38 pm
Reviewer: silverstargirl (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm glad that Harry finally was able to convince Severus that something truly was after him and it was finally destroyed. Now, I hope that Harry realizes that Severus isn't going anywhere and they will have the happiness they deserve.

    Author's Response: I'm you enjoyed it ;) And thanks for your review!
Title: The Monster 13 Feb 2009 3:46 am
Reviewer: Snapesthe1 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I've read and loved all your very captivating stories thus far. It's hard to pick a favorite...I can't...they're all brilliant. Great job!

    Author's Response: Aw, thank you! It's really lovely to hear that you enjoyed them so much - it always makes writing everything so much more worthwhile :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3