Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Resolution
Title: Backsliding 03 Jan 2022 11:31 pm
Reviewer: pineaple (Signed) [Report This]
    my god you made me cry in the middle of the chapter 😭😭😭
Title: Backsliding 03 Jan 2022 11:30 pm
Reviewer: pineaple (Signed) [Report This]
    my god you made me cry in the middle of the chapter 😭😭😭
Title: Backsliding 03 Jan 2022 11:30 pm
Reviewer: pineaple (Signed) [Report This]
    my god you made me cry in the middle of the chapter 😭😭😭
Title: Epilogue 29 Sep 2015 4:28 am
Reviewer: woodyt (Signed) [Report This]
    Really loved these & hope be reading pendulum soon
Title: Epilogue 29 Sep 2015 4:28 am
Reviewer: woodyt (Signed) [Report This]
    Really loved these & hope be reading pendulum soon
Title: Lily Tells All 17 Jun 2014 11:27 pm
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm rereading this story, and I skipped ahead..for the reunion it was too much even knowing he was coming back. lol. Once again good story!
Title: Epilogue 28 May 2014 5:13 am
Reviewer: shadowienne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    So glad I reread this! I still just LOVE the moment Shadow bursts into the real world! Is there another sequel still planned? You KNOW I'd read it! I'd love to see Shadow & Harry together at Hogwarts! ;-)
Title: Epilogue 29 Mar 2014 2:02 am
Reviewer: mysinger (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this delightful story. I'm glad that Shadow was reunited with his family and look forward to reading 'Pendulum'. Severus will have his hands(and heart) full now :) Well done!
Title: Lily Tells All 29 Mar 2014 1:39 am
Reviewer: mysinger (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent chapter! I really liked the scenes with Lily and Shadow. Is Shadow smaller than Harry because of being banished, or because he is the weaker twin? Thank you.
Title: Eager to Move On 28 Mar 2014 10:08 am
Reviewer: mysinger (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww! I'm glad they both calmed down enough to try and fix things. Good chapter.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3