Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Epilogue 04 Jun 2021 11:38 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This was a wonderful story. I loved seeing Harry interact with his parents, Snape, and the Marauders in their own time. It was lovely and poignant.
Title: Epilogue 04 Sep 2015 4:44 am
Reviewer: cckeimig (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it!
Title: Epilogue 20 Oct 2014 5:43 am
Reviewer: Jtz (Signed) [Report This]
    This was an amazing story! Sorry for just reviewing at the very end... I was leery of time travel stories but you have done a superb job... The best story I've read in a long long time...
Title: Epilogue 02 Jun 2013 1:00 am
Reviewer: Lady_Carrow (Anonymous) [Report This]
    What a lovely story.
Title: Epilogue 16 Oct 2011 5:47 am
Reviewer: Rhyselle (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome story! You've really done a great job in making a very believable time-travel story. Well done!
Title: Epilogue 05 Jun 2011 11:13 pm
Reviewer: tabbycat (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hi,
    Just read this again. Wanted to let you know it is still as brilliant as it was and one of my most favourite stories. Thank you. :) xxx
Title: Epilogue 19 Dec 2010 10:30 pm
Reviewer: kickthemoon (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story! I really enjoyed how Harry went full-circle in his emotions about Snape. And you have to love Snape-the-younger urging Harry to throw pie in his older self's face.
    Off to read more...
Title: Epilogue 05 Dec 2009 10:50 am
Reviewer: snapeswidow (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love this story. it had me laughing and crying almost the whole way through.

    Author's Response: I'm so glad it managed to draw you in - thank you for reviewing and letting me know!
Title: Epilogue 19 Sep 2009 4:23 am
Reviewer: Elisabeth (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was brilliant! It almost made me cry... :) Great job!

    Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much - I'm glad you liked it!
Title: Epilogue 08 Aug 2009 3:11 am
Reviewer: Princess_Arica_of_Rivendelll (Signed) [Report This]
    YAY! Well done; very well done. :D

    Author's Response: Lol - thank you! Glad you enjoyed ^_^

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3