Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Sparks Will Fly
Title: And the Truth Shall Set You Free 26 Apr 2021 4:54 pm
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Noooo that can't be it. what's on the paper? Must be some sort of legal doc saying he *has* to share custody with sirius right else he could easily take over and decide to keep harry to himself though I doubt hes thought that out
Title: Changed Perceptions 01 Apr 2015 9:00 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you very IC!
Title: Where is Home? 01 Apr 2015 8:42 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely characterisation of all the characters thank you
Title: In the Dark of Night 01 Apr 2015 8:29 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A great start I love your Severus all mean and moody!
Title: Changed Perceptions 26 Jan 2014 6:37 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow. First day with Snape and Harry is already sneaking out. I wouldn't have thought that he would have the energy for that. Snape will not be pleased.

    Author's Response: Yeah, if he gets caught...it will not be pretty.
Title: In the Dark of Night 26 Jan 2014 2:51 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I like your Snape. I can imagine him saying those lines. And he managed to keep up his mask of indifference through his concern.

    Author's Response: Oh, thank you. I like a cranky Snape! lol
Title: Double Trouble 12 Jan 2014 7:34 pm
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    weeeeeeeeeee. Silly Harry
Title: And the Truth Shall Set You Free 23 Nov 2012 11:57 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    I know I shouldn't. Really, I oughtn't. Regardless, I am cracking up over here at poor Sev and Sirius' expense. :P

    Thoroughly enjoyable. Lacking a vital Next button, though. I think I'll survive. ...for now.
Title: The End of a Long Journey (Part I) 23 Nov 2012 11:33 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw... you dedicated a chapter to me? Now, I feel awful for not having read it right away. :P

    That said--evil cliffhanger! That, right there, could have killed me. At present, it merely contributing to my staying up waaaay past my bedtime.

    Excellently writ.
Title: Where is Home? 16 Sep 2012 2:38 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Ah, the horrors of a hospital gown. Apparently one can't even escape them in the wizarding world. I guess that some things are universal. Severus was nicely in character but I enjoyed seeing him struggle with doubts about taking in Harry. Still his misconceptions have been shaken so eventually he will come to see the real Harry.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3