Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Crups
Title: Crups 06 Mar 2017 11:52 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A lovely cute story. We have a pup of our Hungarian Vizla and I know how cute they can be with the older dog and how they have to be told off sometimes by the older dog. I laughed at Severus with a toy duck!
Title: Crups 09 Oct 2013 9:39 am
Reviewer: MsHuntergrl (Signed) [Report This]
    Cute story!
Title: Crups 14 May 2012 12:34 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    You've outdone yourself again! Such an adorable idea and very unique. I especially loved the names and how you managed to weave in the Longbottoms as well. Fantastic job and I'm really looking forward to reading more!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much.
Title: Crups 18 Aug 2010 4:33 am
Reviewer: firefly_inc (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love this fic. I have it bookmarked and read it at least 3 times a week. I just think its so adorable. The whole duck quack thing is just so darned cute. Thanks for such a sweet gem.
Title: Crups 07 Mar 2010 1:33 am
Reviewer: DancingWithRoses (Signed) [Report This]
    Cute... I love it!
Title: Crups 07 Mar 2010 1:32 am
Reviewer: DancingWithRoses (Signed) [Report This]
    Cute... I love it!
Title: Crups 02 Dec 2009 6:34 pm
Reviewer: dancingkatz (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwww!

    Author's Response: *grin* Crups are cuties, are they not? Mila
Title: Crups 02 Dec 2009 1:29 pm
Reviewer: sproutchild (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh cute! So very very cute!!!
    It's like the plot of so many sevitus/ adoption fics but with crups... and who doesnt like crups! And I just adore the squeaky toy... Sev (sorry, Scary) with a rubber duck and a crup for a son - you rock. So much. ^^ Thanks for the giggly gorgeousness ^-^
    Oh, and...
    CUTE!!!

    Author's Response: Thank you very much! The idea suddenly came to my mind and I had to write this. I am aware, though, that someone more skilled might write something longer and better about pack of crups... Mila
Title: Crups 01 Dec 2009 4:00 am
Reviewer: Snapegirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww that wa sso cute! And funny, how Scary Snape had a rubber duck! How hilarious! I love how the crups acted with one another, just like my dogs do on occasion.

    Author's Response:

    Thank you. I would cuddle them all :) Mila

Title: Crups 30 Nov 2009 2:49 pm
Reviewer: Snapesthe1 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Aawww!!!!!!!! I absolutely loved the story. Scary...ha-ha:)

    Author's Response: Scary indeed, lol. Thank you for your review :) Mila

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3