Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For I Wish, I Wish
Title: Christmas Day 12 Aug 2022 5:06 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m feeling all warm & fuzzy inside.
Title: Christmas Day 25 Apr 2021 11:55 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Really enjoyable, thank you!
Title: Christmas Day 19 Dec 2018 9:14 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a wonderful story I love the ending
Title: Snowfall and Silence 19 Dec 2018 8:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter thank you
Title: Christmas Day 02 Jul 2015 10:57 am
Reviewer: PharaohsMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was brilliant!! I love how Severus took him in and loved him and told him everything and treated him like how he deserves. I love how Harry acts-especially the pudding-vegetable scene and the "don't do it ever again!" talking to. It was so adorable!^_^ You're a brilliant author. My twin will simply adore this. I wish I could rate it a million. Cheers and many thanks for writing and posting this simply adorable story. It is my favorite story.
Title: Christmas Day 31 Mar 2014 4:28 am
Reviewer: mysinger (Signed) [Report This]
    A lovely story! I liked how Harry met Snape by tagging along with the carol singers. Your Snape was kind, while still in character. I was wondering what was in the letter from Malfoy? Probably a threat of some sort. Well done!
Title: Christmas Day 05 Nov 2012 11:16 pm
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    awww sweet and simple
    PERFECT

    Author's Response: Thank you ;) It's almost round to that Christmas-y season again, so hope the story helped you get into the festive spirit!
Title: Snowfall and Silence 05 Nov 2012 10:26 pm
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    grrr you can just kill teh Dursley's sometimes but it usually ends up with Harry with someone good.
Title: Snowfall and Silence 28 Jan 2012 6:29 am
Reviewer: Con Moto (Signed) [Report This]
    Cute story so far:)
Title: Christmas Day 07 Dec 2011 2:06 am
Reviewer: Ashlin_Raine (Signed) [Report This]
    I wished that you would have explained about the leter that the Dursley's got from the Malfoy's.
    Plus, I found that Harry was too hyper. He was sooo OOC.

    It was a good idea for a story.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3