Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Life Unsettled
Title: Changeling 21 Apr 2011 11:54 am
Reviewer: topsell (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm enjoying this fic more than I ever expected to. The rift between Harry's 'old life' and the new one he's building with his Father is something that has been very well done and which hasn't at all felt rushed.

    I'm really looking forward to more.
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 05 Apr 2011 5:50 am
Reviewer: sm1982 (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautiful.
    Keep up the great work.
    Please update soon.

    SM
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 05 Apr 2011 2:14 am
Reviewer: Kai (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Very brilliant story! I don't know how to add this story to alert, but I will definitely be on the lookout for another chapter!

    Author's Response: You can click track this story, and it will add it to your tracked story list which will tell you when it's updated if you check the tracked stories tab in your account info.
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 30 Mar 2011 9:13 am
Reviewer: cckeimig (Signed) [Report This]
    This is really COOL! I love the different setting, and the awesome friendship between Draco and Harry. Gentle Lucius is not someone I've come across very often, so it's kinda weird, but I like it! :-)
Title: Isolated 08 Mar 2011 8:54 pm
Reviewer: projectjay (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Ron is a jack***, Harry shouldn't be his friend. What about Ginny and the rest of the Weasley's?
Title: Common Place 08 Mar 2011 8:43 pm
Reviewer: projectjay (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Poor Harry, Dumbledore better get Severus head out of his arse
Title: Paternis Sentimentis 08 Mar 2011 8:34 pm
Reviewer: projectjay (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Poor Harry and Snape...
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 07 Mar 2011 2:09 pm
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    It is quite interesting seeing how Draco, Harry and Severus will get on at a different school. Ive never liked Ron as a fanfic character particularly, your Ron was just horrible! I know Harry is forgiving but I just cant believe that he would forgive Ron just like that,and Hermione was just as bad ignoring him and claiming she was busy too! good that he has Draco now though :)
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 07 Mar 2011 7:12 am
Reviewer: B00kw0rm92 (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful, wonderful chapter!!!
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 07 Mar 2011 5:56 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh dear. It sounds like Spas has a vendetta against Harry for some reason.

    This should prove to be interesting to see how Draco and Harry will fare at Durmstrang.

    Good chappie. Looking forward to the next one.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3