Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Life Unsettled
Title: The Refuge We Have Come To Fear The Most 07 Feb 2011 2:55 am
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    awesome chapter. can't wait to see what happens next.
Title: The Refuge We Have Come To Fear The Most 07 Feb 2011 2:32 am
Reviewer: graynavarre (Signed) [Report This]
    Goody - I am thinking that a change of schools will be good.

    Did you ever explain how Harry came to be Severus' son (and yes, I know the part about when a daddy and a mum love each other very much...)

    Author's Response:

    Lol, not yet but it will come up while they are at Durmstrang.  Up to this point they've been working on building a relationship and getting Harry back to some level of a normal teenage boy and out of his depression.  It will come up however.

    Thanks for the review!

Title: Crash 06 Feb 2011 9:14 am
Reviewer: dracosgoddess123 (Signed) [Report This]
    im loving this story, came across it this morning and i think its alot different from what i've read before. i would love to see both boys go to durmstrang. i havent read a story where this happens, i would love to see how you write it :)
Title: The Reason Why We're Here 06 Feb 2011 3:58 am
Reviewer: LadyNiteRaven (Signed) [Report This]
    absolutely AWESOME!!!
Title: The Reason Why We're Here 05 Feb 2011 8:04 pm
Reviewer: B00kw0rm92 (Signed) [Report This]
    I am loving this!!! I love Hogwarts ... but I think it will be interesting to see them in Durmstrang. I can't wait to see what's next!
Title: The Reason Why We're Here 05 Feb 2011 7:41 pm
Reviewer: Katherine (Anonymous) [Report This]
    YAY!!! I've been a devoted follower of this story for a long time, but, unfortunatly, can't post reveiw where I normally read, so this is my review for the past 11 chapters! It's amazing!
Title: The Reason Why We're Here 05 Feb 2011 6:54 pm
Reviewer: alifromnm (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful chapter. I have so enjoyed this story. Thank you for a great read.
Title: The Reason Why We're Here 05 Feb 2011 6:43 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    I just read this fic from beginning to now and it is amazing. Can't wait to see what happens next.
Title: The Reason Why We're Here 05 Feb 2011 2:58 pm
Reviewer: hgsnitchchick (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the changeling!!! that's such a neat and original idea. And since Harry was depressed it makes perfect sense to have an animal that changes with his moods. When the boys head to Durmstrang will they be giving up Hogwarts forever, or will it be a semi-temporary situation?

    Author's Response: Well, this is the start of their seventh and final year.  I think I may have them come back for the last month of Hogwarts or something just to show how much they've changed, or they may get homesick halfway through and want to go back, I'm not sure yet.  I do know that I'm making Durmstrang have different start and end times however.  I've been reading about Durmstrang online and people's different thoughts and ideas on it.  All ideas about what it's like are welcome however.
Title: The Reason Why We're Here 05 Feb 2011 12:07 pm
Reviewer: LucySnapeDaughter-Of-Snape (Signed) [Report This]
    ohhhhhhhh really good
    i have said it many a time but i do truly love the realtionship that you have built between harry and sev
    i hope that you keep on updating this fast coz its nice to have an author who acctually updates more than once a week
    keep going coz its a great story
    :D

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3