Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For 17 Days
Title: The Boys 10 Nov 2022 12:23 pm
Reviewer: Treedweller (Signed) [Report This]
    You... Didn't abandon this, did you?? I've made it this far; I've got to know how it ends!!!!!!!!!!
Title: The Boys 17 Feb 2022 10:11 pm
Reviewer: MeAndNotYou1001 (Signed) [Report This]
    Why is it stories always stop at the best parts?
    Please come finish this story and when I read it all over again, I promise I'll review for every chapter.
Title: The Boys 20 Jan 2022 5:47 am
Reviewer: thewandcrafter (Signed) [Report This]
    This is lovely - and harrowing! I hope you are well, and that at some point, you'll be able to continue it.
Title: The Boys 28 Mar 2021 10:21 am
Reviewer: J3NNY101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Just want to say I really love this story and hope for more soon 👩r05;💻😀
Title: The Boys 30 Jan 2021 6:35 am
Reviewer: esoteric (Signed) [Report This]
    Love the natural disaster idea and the way you implemented it. I had to "awhh" at Snape hugging Harry in relief. It felt very in character even though it's more performative of affection than you'd expect.
Title: The Boys 30 Dec 2020 7:05 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m totally hooked.
Title: The Boys 30 Dec 2020 7:04 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m totally hooked.
Title: The Boys 28 Nov 2020 6:22 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I don't blame him. If that was happening to me I wouldn't want to leave the cozy place either.
Title: The Boys 27 Nov 2020 4:17 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much for updating, I loved Severus’s reaction to finding Harry, very Snapeish!
Title: The Boys 24 Nov 2020 10:13 pm
Reviewer: suzn18 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it! Hope you will update soon

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3