Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: When It Rains... 06 Feb 2014 12:04 am
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    poor lonely Harry I know the feeling
Title: Oh And Harry… 05 Feb 2014 7:04 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    interesting
Title: Professor Horrible 02 Feb 2014 3:09 am
Reviewer: lirio de amor (Signed) [Report This]
    Her minor should feel slighty bad about ignoring Harry. I realize that she made other friends there, but I mean, really? Harry was like her first friend!
    But it's all good now because she realized she was kinda pushing him to the side and definitely made up for it. Especially by standing up to Snape!
    I do love how shocked Hernione was when she found out that Harry was taking 8 courses!

    I also loved the battle they had in Snapes class.

    Them accusing him of stealing though... What the heck?! They're all horrible people for not looking closer at the situation. You outdid yourself with this chapter! Great job!
Title: When It Rains... 31 Jan 2014 10:09 am
Reviewer: lirio de amor (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry. He is going to stress himself to the max, and why not? Because no one is treating him all that well. :(

    Great chapter though!
Title: The Isle of Coll 31 Jan 2014 9:55 am
Reviewer: lirio de amor (Signed) [Report This]
    Seriously, Severus Snape is wrong on so many levels! He is irritating me, despite my deep love for him, lol.

    Does Harry not inherit Sirius Black's estate in this one? Or does Harry just not realize that he did yet? Because if he does, wouldn't he have that money? It's so sad that he doesn't have any funds. He's already had to get by so long on so little. At least he is somewhere over the summer where he can at least look forward to three meals a day. Great chapter!
Title: A Day Without Rain 31 Jan 2014 4:09 am
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting. Can't wait for more Ja!
Title: A Day Without Rain 29 Jan 2014 12:29 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter
Title: In The Darkness... 29 Jan 2014 12:10 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Good chapter thank you
Title: From The Inside Out 28 Jan 2014 11:41 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good thank you for getting Harry's foot mended
Title: Professor Horrible 28 Jan 2014 11:22 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry I had a lump in my throat! Very well written thank you

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3