Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: When It Rains... 28 Jan 2014 10:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry I really felt for him you wrote it so well thank you. Please could he have his foot treated soon.
Title: The Isle of Coll 28 Jan 2014 10:45 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very well written and good description of the island and the school. Glad I don't have to keep all the new teachers and courses in my head.
Title: Oh And Harry… 28 Jan 2014 12:41 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Good start to an original story thank you
Title: Oh And Harry… 28 Jan 2014 12:24 am
Reviewer: lirio de amor (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm finally getting a chance to reread and review this story! I like how you make a point to show that, despite the fact that Harry has been in the wizarding world for many years, he still is rather clueless.

    It was also pretty brilliant that Harry asked Severus in front of the entire staff and student population of Hogwarts.... Can't very well deny him then, can he?
Title: A Day Without Rain 27 Jan 2014 9:03 pm
Reviewer: emily (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is what I Kean. Right when you get to a good climax or dynamic shift, you stop updating and forget about your stories. Please don't do that with this one. I'm enjoying it most of all of your stories and would hate to see you set it aside like so many of your works. This is too good not to continue. Please update soon.

    Author's Response: I haven't stopped updating.  I have a full life and busy schedule.  I homeschool an active 5 year old and have a family to take care of.  I usually only write on Wednesdays-Saturdays.  The other days are our family days.  I do have a lot of finished stories as well as unfinished and never abandon a story. Sometimes it just takes a while to complete.  I'm glad you're enjoying the story though, so thank you for the review.
Title: A Day Without Rain 27 Jan 2014 7:06 am
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Brillante!!!

    Me encanta tu historia realmente planteas un panorama muy interesante,

    espero puedas publicar pronto
Title: Professor Horrible 27 Jan 2014 6:19 am
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Me siento sumamente triste por Harry realmente nada de lo que esta sucediendo es justo, casi lloro....puede ser porque soy maestro, y esto es bulling, y es tan condenadamente triste pero, fue un gran capítulo
Title: A Day Without Rain 27 Jan 2014 5:28 am
Reviewer: Yealim (Anonymous) [Report This]
    PLEASE continue this story.
    I really love it!
    It's the best story I've ever read and I NEED more!
    This is just beautiful.
Title: A Day Without Rain 27 Jan 2014 3:29 am
Reviewer: Victoire (Signed) [Report This]
    I thought Basias were only in Poland. Apparently, this is a Bulgarian name too? :)

    Also: "It was almost one am"

    Author's Response: Just as how Hogwarts has students from more than one country, so does Durmstrang :)
Title: A Day Without Rain 26 Jan 2014 3:35 pm
Reviewer: cloud (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great story! Can't wait for more! :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3