Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: In The Darkness... 22 Jan 2014 7:53 pm
Reviewer: Magykrider (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg, I cried when I found out Snape burned Harry's blanket. I hope Harry doesn't just take it and forgive Snape.
Title: In The Darkness... 22 Jan 2014 7:07 pm
Reviewer: Yondi (Signed) [Report This]
    I want to see Harry kicking someones ass!
    It's great to see that Snape realizes that Harry is not the person he thought him to be ( it was sad that he burnt the blanket though... but well, he didn't know better).
    So, thanks for the awesome chapter, keep up the good work and please : update ASAP :)
Title: In The Darkness... 22 Jan 2014 6:25 pm
Reviewer: Twonky (Signed) [Report This]
    What a tearjerker! I'm glad that Snape has finally seen the light.

    You write wonderfully.
Title: In The Darkness... 22 Jan 2014 6:12 pm
Reviewer: Felicia (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Finelly the as is nice! Poor Harry!!!
Title: In The Darkness... 22 Jan 2014 5:24 pm
Reviewer: Buchling (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Snape alone caused all of this mess. So if he even has a tiny bit of integrity left he will take responsibility. Somehow I doubt he will though.
    Also it's sad to see that people like August cannot think for themselves. Or are there other motives involved that haven't been disclosed to us yet? Anyway it is very believable as I have experienced similar situations and this is how people act.
    I can't wait to see how you resolve this. The situation seems pretty much stuck. please update soon.
Title: In The Darkness... 22 Jan 2014 4:41 pm
Reviewer: mortedevivre (Signed) [Report This]
    The interactions between Snape and Harry are just perfect in this chapter. I'm curious how Snape will fix the situation with Harry.
Title: In The Darkness... 22 Jan 2014 3:56 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Woo Hoo!!!
    Finally!! Snape is finally gotten his head out of his arse! lol
    I loved this chapter. I just hope that the real troublemakers are exposed and Harry and the other Hogwarts students get justice and vindication.

    Can't wait for the next chapter!
Title: In The Darkness... 22 Jan 2014 2:46 pm
Reviewer: Wolverinee (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I always loved your stories but I think this one is my favorite. I'm glad Snape is finally opening his mind up to the possibility that Harry isn't his father.
Title: In The Darkness... 22 Jan 2014 2:09 pm
Reviewer: wannabe kairi (Signed) [Report This]
    love it, love it, just love it cant wait for more
Title: In The Darkness... 22 Jan 2014 1:29 pm
Reviewer: heartstar (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I liked it I see that sev is willing to correct his wrong doing that is great thank you for the update

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3