Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: From The Inside Out 22 Jan 2014 12:52 am
Reviewer: swampy19 (Signed) [Report This]
    Really love this story, location completely new and different. Like the other schools and different magic subjects, like wandless and meditation.
    Pictures and plans are really helpful to story.
    Am interested to find out what's happening with Draco, what is Snape going to do next?
    Hope this will be a long story, please update soon.
Title: From The Inside Out 22 Jan 2014 12:15 am
Reviewer: AJZ (Anonymous) [Report This]
    AHHH its amazing!
Title: Oh And Harry… 21 Jan 2014 11:53 pm
Reviewer: the other witch (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting. I am curious about the "school".
Title: From The Inside Out 21 Jan 2014 11:28 pm
Reviewer: Felicia (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love it! MORE, MORE, MORE!!
Title: From The Inside Out 21 Jan 2014 11:24 pm
Reviewer: Yondi (Signed) [Report This]
    Ohh I love this story! The Professors and classes habe been nicely invented. (I'm already a Gan fan, such an awesome Charakter!)
    I am dreading the next HarrySnape meeting - our potions master will have something terrible up his sleeve for Harry... I am sure of it.
    Plesse update as fast as possible!
Title: From The Inside Out 21 Jan 2014 10:04 pm
Reviewer: emily (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I have absolutely loves this story. I hope that you don't pause in your updates ( like you have in a number of your other stories that I love) and finish this as quickly as possible. I know its a lot to do, but I have not been able to out this story down today and want the rest asap. Great job!
Title: From The Inside Out 21 Jan 2014 8:30 pm
Reviewer: 1woof1 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I hope Snape confronts Draco and hears the truth. I also hope that the other teachers start doubting Snape. Its time for the truth!!!
Title: From The Inside Out 21 Jan 2014 8:30 pm
Reviewer: rusulka7 (Signed) [Report This]
    wow, its been a while since I have read a harry/snape story where snape has truly no redeeming qualities and Im finding it hard to see how he could turn around. Particularly as this has more to do with his saving face now. Very pleased Harry has a few more teachers on his side though, looking forward to see how this will develop!
Title: From The Inside Out 21 Jan 2014 8:17 pm
Reviewer: mortedevivre (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story. The interactions of the various characters with Harry are very interesting. I can't wait to read Snape's revenge to Harry.
Title: From The Inside Out 21 Jan 2014 2:58 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg!! Poor Harry. I hope that Snape gets to be a little bit less of a bastard.

    I know that he is in Canon, but I hope that when they all realise where Harry got the bruises, that he will finally see that Harry is not the spoilt brat that Snape thinks he is.

    You really worked like a busy bee all night!! Wow! Great job!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3