Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: From The Inside Out 21 Jan 2014 12:53 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    UGH, Snape, you idiot! WHY? Why must I heavily question your intelligence? XD LOL! Haha, Anthy on her phone here, enjoying yet more of this story. I quite barked out laughter when Gan suggested /that/ about Snape. Poor Snape. I thought he had intelligence, but it seems to be clouded by idiocy and a bucket load of pride. Shape up soon, Professor, or you'll look like a bigger idiot than you already do. XD

    Keep up the lovely writing. :3
Title: Professor Horrible 21 Jan 2014 11:36 am
Reviewer: Felicia (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I like this story. Don't know why I started to read it now but I'm happy I did :)
Title: When It Rains... 21 Jan 2014 10:54 am
Reviewer: Anthezar (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, my gosh. I am loving this so much. This is so cool and different. At first, I wasn't too thrilled at poor Harry being poor, but it really adds a different element that I'm liking, too. How nice of Draco to give Harry some stuff. That was really cool.

    That teacher, however, doesn't know how to teach drawing. XD You don't hand paper to a kid and say, "Here, draw." Just doesn't teach anything. Having taught drawing myself to a small class of 5 students that ranged from 8 to 16 year olds, the thing about teaching drawing is having success. If you're trying to teach how to draw faces, you start with the basics and teach them how to draw the eyes first - step by antagonizing step. (And of course, they all go at different paces) LOL

    However, when I was a child, I attended a drawing class and that teacher didn't teach very much.

    So, maybe I'm the only one to teach like that. XD But after teaching for a few years, I found it was the way to go.

    Anyhoo, I'm loving the story. What would I like to see? Hmmm, I'd love for Snape to see the bruises on Harry's back. I'd also think there should be a cabin check for cleanliness and Snape discovering that Harry doesn't have the essentials for sleeping. Like, him being all eager to find something wrong with Harry's cabin, only to find it in perfect order and missing things. And, of course, I'd love for him not to be his perfectly nasty self when he sees all this. LOLOLOL.

    Author's Response: That was just the first day of class and he wasn't teaching them anything yet.  It was just so they could see a comparision at the end of school, of what they used to draw like compared to after they learned everything.  I took a drawing course in college and we did that.  On the first day we drew a self portrait, and then on the last day we did a self portrait and compared side by side and boy what a difference!  I was glad they had us do that :)
Title: When It Rains... 21 Jan 2014 8:35 am
Reviewer: rusulka7 (Signed) [Report This]
    When I read about the gifted notebook I was worried Harry was going to be accused of stealing them! But maybe Draco has a redeeming quality? :>) Enjoying the pics you have included by the way! Looking forward to the next chapter.

    Author's Response: read ch 4 :)
Title: When It Rains... 21 Jan 2014 7:53 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    great story so far. i think that snape needs to get off his high horse. :)
Title: When It Rains... 21 Jan 2014 6:30 am
Reviewer: hpfanficfan (Signed) [Report This]
    I think Harry's classes are very interesting. And they way he's being treated sucks. Snape is always after poor Harry. Imagine if he actually had veto power or something....brrrr scary.

    I would like to see.....Snape eat his words.
Title: The Isle of Coll 21 Jan 2014 6:17 am
Reviewer: rusulka7 (Signed) [Report This]
    how stressful! I really hope the teachers (and the students for that matter!) see the real harry a bit sooner rather than later! At least he will Hermione on his side.
Title: The Isle of Coll 21 Jan 2014 6:01 am
Reviewer: hpfanficfan (Signed) [Report This]
    That went well....

    I'm totally mad at Snape the git now.
    I like Harry's pink notebook. A nice detail.
    And well, I hope he shows Snape and everyone else that he deserves to be there.

    And I hope Snape finds out that Harry is not the teacher or headmaster's pet and Dumbles did not pay for Harry.

    And i hope that when he realizes what harry did to get his suplies, he'll have a new respect for harry.
Title: Oh And Harry… 21 Jan 2014 5:54 am
Reviewer: rusulka7 (Signed) [Report This]
    great premise! Smart move on Harry's behalf on how he got Snape's permission, and it looks like Dumbledore knew exactly what he was doing! I have a feeling its going to be a hard road for Harry though, with both Draco and Snape there!
Title: The Isle of Coll 21 Jan 2014 4:02 am
Reviewer: hpfanficfan (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG(osh) JA , you put a lot of work into that map thing!

    Author's Response: Lol I put a lot of work into everything.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3