Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Somewhere Out There 10 Sep 2019 4:41 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    I love it. Poor Harry being all anxious and worried about something that probably won't be as bad as he's thinking it will be. I really liked that Amos found him, then contacted Remus. Harry really shouldn't be out on his own like that. I'm really glad he can count on Remus to hide him.

    I wonder if Voldemort will attack Durmstrang.

    The Hogwarts publication is inspired. Luna is awesome. Voldemort must be furious.

    Fantastic chapter! I'm loving it. I hope Harry can screw his courage up and face the music though. He really shouldn't get behind on his studies.

    Two typos I noticed: In the paragraph that starts "Hm." Amos took a drink of his tea ... seeing the slumped over from sleeping on his couch he was reminded of Cedric... from = form

    "Unfortunately life is rarely ever simply," Remus said, sipping his tea. simple

    Thanks for the update!
Title: La Verite 09 Sep 2019 12:07 pm
Reviewer: dannyela (Signed) [Report This]
    Hi,
    would you please consider continuing this story, I like it very very much
    I could read it all year long, and re-read it with the same pleasure as the first time.
    Beautiful written, I like the presentation of the other schools, I like the competition described, the classes, the relation with Severus Snape, the characters, the storyline. I like it very much.
    I wish I could have 1% of your imagination.
Title: The Other Schools 09 Sep 2019 11:25 am
Reviewer: dannyela (Signed) [Report This]
    I like very much the interlocking of pictures, and what nice pictures had you find for the other schools.
    I hope you will consider continuing this story, I like it very very much
Title: La Verite 29 Jun 2019 4:27 pm
Reviewer: UniquelyMe (Signed) [Report This]
    Please update or finish!
    I'm wondering what happens so much and need to know. I mean, it's been a year and a half, and I'm still wondering.
Title: La Verite 28 Jan 2019 6:23 pm
Reviewer: AbsintheAddict (Signed) [Report This]
    I've kind of been stalking your works, and apparently mostly the uncompleted ones XD. I hope you'll update this soon. Pretty please?
Title: La Verite 03 Jan 2019 4:18 am
Reviewer: Rose Whitewater (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm waiting on bated breath to see what happens next. This is another story of yours I've read from first chapter to last updated chapter today :)
Title: The Tutors 24 Aug 2018 7:13 am
Reviewer: Vivid Murk (Signed) [Report This]
    Gan is my absolute favorite person
Title: The Isle of Coll 24 Aug 2018 6:12 am
Reviewer: Vivid Murk (Signed) [Report This]
    an oldie but a goodie. returning to this this fic again - yes, Harry! you show them!!
Title: La Verite 03 Aug 2018 7:04 am
Reviewer: UniquelyMe (Signed) [Report This]
    Please update soon. I love this story.
Title: La Verite 29 Jun 2018 12:31 am
Reviewer: FirefLili (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story ! I know the last time you updated it was in 2017, but I really hope you'll continue it :D

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3