Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: What He Wanted 02 Oct 2017 2:26 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Good, I like the emotional torture of Severus, its always fun! Oh, and I remember one thing, in the first rule for the game Iva had said that no one can use the four unforgivable curses. The Killing Curse, the Cruciatus and the Imperious, which one is the fourth? Or was that a typo?
Title: Gryffindor 02 Oct 2017 2:14 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    tah Dah Dah! I loved this chapter almost as much as the last one, I guess a little more..........
    Lets see if the other people's behaviour changes towards Harry then.
Title: Tradition 02 Oct 2017 2:03 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, by far my favourite chapter. I am glad that Nikolas and Acel didn't win. A good way to insult someone. He basically called them a gorilla.
Title: Falling 30 Aug 2017 7:38 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow. This is quite an action-packed chapter. I've spent the past few days reading the story, and really enjoyed watching Harry grow through the adversities that he faced at the summer school. I am really looking forward to reading more, and to seeing how everything will turn out in the end.
Title: Falling 16 Aug 2017 9:42 am
Reviewer: kncrowder88 (Signed) [Report This]
    Really enjoying this. Wonderful job
Title: Falling 14 Aug 2017 5:37 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I pray for your families and yo schools safety Alvar August.
Title: Bet My Life 10 Aug 2017 7:04 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Phew, there's a lot going on.
    I'm so looking forward to more.
Title: Falling 08 Aug 2017 8:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very interesting chapter
Title: Falling 06 Aug 2017 7:10 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love how the other schools and past characters come into play like this.
Title: Falling 06 Aug 2017 6:19 am
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    All of these stories I love getting updated just makes me so happy! This is another of my favorites and seeing that it has a new chapter makes my day. Ugh, hate that Kar has lost so many and I hope Gan is not one of them.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3