Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Falling 05 Aug 2017 7:42 pm
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    So much drama here, I have to take bits and bobs of it at a time (especially at the beginning of the summer). So much work to go after one child, I have to wonder how Voldemort decided to go after the foreign schools. Unless there really was a spy, it would have been difficult to pin down Harry's location. Then again, failed occlumency has possibly struck again.

    I almost want to see Harry waking up in the Beaubatons infirmary with Snape hovering over him. I wonder if he suspects like the way that Narcissa somehow knew.
Title: Falling 05 Aug 2017 1:16 pm
Reviewer: Sacox (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story. I always enjoy coming to the website and seeing that you've updated a story!
Title: Falling 04 Aug 2017 8:59 pm
Reviewer: red1der (Signed) [Report This]
    I freaking love this fic! Please update with more soon!
Title: Lies And Other Untruths 31 Jul 2017 9:02 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting thank you, I love the bath tub revenge
Title: Lies And Other Untruths 31 Jul 2017 4:46 am
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Its been a while, but soo worth the wait! Im on the edge of my seat
Title: Lies And Other Untruths 29 Jul 2017 8:40 am
Reviewer: wannabe kairi (Signed) [Report This]
    yay an update i hope the next one is soon. that came out of nowhere, but i love the idea about snape and draco being related to harry.
Title: Lies And Other Untruths 29 Jul 2017 5:30 am
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    One of my favorite authors updating one of my favorite stories. Best...day...ever
Title: Lies And Other Untruths 29 Jul 2017 5:24 am
Reviewer: Kjoyp (Signed) [Report This]
    What a unique story line! I loved the most recent secret revealed and Narcissa's scene. And Rob& Harry's heart to heart. Thanks!
Title: Lies And Other Untruths 28 Jul 2017 8:16 pm
Reviewer: red1der (Signed) [Report This]
    I am so excited to see this new chapter. I even went back and reread this entire thing. Every time I see a work by you I swear I fall in love with the story line and the characters.
Title: Lies And Other Untruths 28 Jul 2017 6:05 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I had a little yippee moment when I saw this update.
    Thank you.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3