Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 3 26 Aug 2021 5:41 pm
Reviewer: LtsHrIt4ThBoys (Signed) [Report This]
    I simply *love* this premise!

    I know, it's been 6 years since you wrote these chapters and 4 since you've last written anything, but regardless, I still want you to know that your works are still being read and appreciated!

    I hope you are well and are still creating/writing somewhere; maybe under another pseud.

    If you are still monitoring your reviews here on P&S, I know the reply mechanism is broken and nobody seems to care, but if you do want to reply I can be reached on FFN under LtsHrIt4ThBoyz or by email at mel j major AT gmail dot com. But no worries.

    This premise is so original; I've never read anything like it! If you haven't already, you should issue it as a challenge: Harry earns a scholarship to another magical/non-magical school, grades 2 to 6; allowing him to escape the Dursleys and causing all kinds of headaches for the MOB.

    I'd love to see it turn into a trope all on its own!

    Thank you so very much for sharing your talents with us!
    Take care and God bless!
    MelJ
Title: Chapter 3 30 Jun 2019 7:08 am
Reviewer: celticbear (Signed) [Report This]
    more please
Title: Chapter 3 06 Jan 2019 1:19 pm
Reviewer: veroniquesparks (Signed) [Report This]
    I like. I love the stories where Harry doesn't go to Hogwarts. So at least you can be yourself and not what others see in it. Stay there and don't go to Hogwarts. Learn magic in the summer and put R.B.F and the other before his contemporaries.
Title: Chapter 3 15 Sep 2016 1:41 pm
Reviewer: horselife989 (Signed) [Report This]
    I am really enjoying this GOOD JOB
Title: Chapter 3 01 Apr 2016 4:47 am
Reviewer: LtsHrIt4ThBoyz (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent: A unique and intriguing premise and a great storyline, so far! Please come back and continue, soon? And please, don't make Severus be too big of a pill to Harry?
    I'd really enjoy seeing Harry be allowed to stay at his new school; I don't know how he'd be able to learn magic, too, maybe tutoring could be arranged, once he learns about his inheritance. One thing though: I'd love to see Severus fight against Dumblefuck finding out and/or trying to remove Harry to Hogwarts; I hate the MOB, in canon and fanon!
    Thanks for sharing!
    MelJ
Title: Chapter 3 23 Jan 2016 11:10 pm
Reviewer: Celina (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love this story. Can't wait for more.
Title: Chapter 3 23 Nov 2015 1:28 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much for updating, I love this story it is so unusual!
Title: Chapter 3 23 Nov 2015 4:03 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    On he's not dead Severus.
Title: Chapter 3 23 Nov 2015 12:16 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    It's interesting that the idea of Severus' son being friends with Harry Potter is so foreign to Snape that even when he knows Damon's friend is called Harry, he hasn't thought of it possibly being Harry Potter. I look forward to him finding out the truth.
Title: Chapter 3 22 Nov 2015 10:38 pm
Reviewer: Lisa (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Thank you so much for updating. I love this fic. It is very unique.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3