Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 17: Something Is Not Right 13 Jan 2022 11:16 am
Reviewer: Greenprince (Signed) [Report This]
    Me encanta! Sigue pronto

    Author's Response: Gracias. Estare actualizando pronto!
Title: Chapter 16: Goodbye... I Love You 28 Feb 2020 5:13 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Why did Severus? Now he can't remember that Harry is his son...
Title: Chapter 16: Goodbye... I Love You 09 Jan 2020 5:22 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh Sev...
Title: Chapter 16: Goodbye... I Love You 05 Jan 2020 1:02 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    Why wouldn’t Severus leave himself a pensieve memory of his history with Lily and Harry? Or have Poppy or someone else he trusts explain this to him. This doesn’t make sense tome except to create more angst.
Title: Chapter 15: Why did he have to fall 31 Dec 2019 2:59 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    Well I wasn’t expecting that!
Title: Chapter 15: Why did he have to fall 25 Jul 2019 5:18 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    what a cliffy now! just when harry made up with ron and hermione!! hope to find out, what happen to harry soon!
Title: Chapter 14: Friend's Don't Lie 16 May 2019 11:40 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    hope the rift between will end soon! like that harry has a room in severus' s quarter!!
Title: Chapter 13: What a Bad Student 16 Mar 2019 10:25 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Glad Harry listen to Severus & hope their father/son relationship will be on the right track.. great job..
Title: Chapter 11: Just tell me you didn't know 18 Feb 2019 3:41 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    oh no! hope their a spell to heal harry! great cliffie!
Title: Chapter 11: Just tell me you didn't know 17 Feb 2019 9:33 pm
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, a steep cliffie-
    uh, please update soon. Don't let Harry bleed too much over his father's night slippers before healing him.
    They are very alike in rash-temper, and Sev and Harry could have use of the brill RADA's maxim:
    "Think, Breathe, Speak."
    I really like your details of their daily calm, ordered life, and that the impestuous childish, stunted Sirius was able to reflect and write to Severus.
    Dumbles made me grit molars; he is so unfeeling and blinkered.
    Looking forward to reading more about them all. Well done.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3