Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 5: The Undeserving 09 Jul 2022 2:09 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is so compelling and wonderfully written. It reads like a dream. I truly hope you are inspired to write more, and deep thanks for what you have already written.
Title: Chapter 4: The Deserving 09 Jul 2022 1:54 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is incredibly enjoyable to read. It flows gently, while churning powerfully. I’m intrigued by Snape’s discovery, and am looking forward to seeing how it impacts events ahead.
Title: Chapter 3: The Lies, The Truths 09 Jul 2022 1:28 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so beautifully written, and the chapters are wonderfully long and rich.
Title: Chapter 2: The Repercussions 09 Jul 2022 1:20 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so well written, and so different from anything else I’ve read. I hope that what Severus starts with duplicitous intentions becomes real. Thanks for the excellent story.
Title: Chapter 1: The Accusation 09 Jul 2022 1:01 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This was such a powerful and compelling start to your story. I was completely drawn into the world you’ve created. Thanks for this.
Title: Chapter 5: The Undeserving 27 Jan 2022 8:28 am
Reviewer: Aimer (Signed) [Report This]
    I periodically come back to this story. I wish you are well
Title: Chapter 5: The Undeserving 28 Jul 2021 6:17 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A brilliant chapter thank you. Harry hid the fact that he knew he was a horcrux from Dumbledore and Severus, it would be interesting to know why he did this, and Severus should have guessed why he wanted Draco to kill him. I can’t wait to read more one this story, thank you for updating
Title: Chapter 5: The Undeserving 20 Jul 2021 9:55 pm
Reviewer: Greenprince (Signed) [Report This]
    At the same time that I LOVE this Snape, I hate him. I mean, he is the most "in character" Snape that I read in some time. His reactions, and opinion about Harry... Well, they are very realistic. But yes, I feel bad, poor Harry, another person in his life hurting him. I wish things where different for him, but it is what it is.
    So yes, I LOVE this story and the characters. I hope you continue soon.
Title: Chapter 4: The Deserving 18 Jan 2021 3:21 am
Reviewer: Aimer (Signed) [Report This]
    Please continue, I would love it if you would
Title: Chapter 4: The Deserving 21 Oct 2018 1:37 pm
Reviewer: Bloodphoenix (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope that Severus will eventually adopt Harry and that he will call him daddy

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3