Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Aim & Ignite
Title: Chapter 22: dog days are over 25 Aug 2022 6:31 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    glad that she been staying with grangers... love long chapter!!
Title: Chapter 22: dog days are over 31 Jan 2022 9:04 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh dear she’s left her coin! Severus will not be happy. Thank you an excellent start to the story.
Title: Chapter 22: dog days are over 30 Jan 2022 10:52 am
Reviewer: raidyn (Signed) [Report This]
    I love how "peaceful" and non-angsty it is between snape and ariel. just a father and daughter. I hope they'll communicate more, ex with her mother now, that she'll just ask him n listen. so glad to see this story back!!! cant wait for more
Title: Chapter 21: lily: part ii 16 Nov 2021 12:08 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you. A wonderful last scene and a brilliant end to the first year story.
Title: Chapter 21: lily: part ii 15 Nov 2021 8:40 am
Reviewer: raidyn (Signed) [Report This]
    you are definitly doing it justice!! amazing chapter as always
Title: Chapter 20: child of wonder 10 Nov 2021 9:03 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great to have an update and a wonderful one at that. Great tension and writing and I loved it that Ron and Hermione were with her.
Title: Chapter 20: child of wonder 10 Nov 2021 5:58 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    great chapter!! glad that ariel has the stone...
Title: Chapter 20: child of wonder 07 Nov 2021 4:10 pm
Reviewer: Stuff and Nonsense (Signed) [Report This]
    Ugh, this chapter was worth the wait! I really hope this marks the turning point for Ariel and Snape's relationship. I think the scene in Dumbledore's office really helped put things into perspective for Snape-Ariel needs to have a choice in all of this. Snape thought he was protecting her by keeping his distance, and maybe he really did think that, but he was also protecting himself. We all know our boy isn't the best at dealing with his feelings, lol. I also really like your portrayal of The Trio's friendship, in particular the one between the girls. That bracelet is awesome, btw. I can't wait to see where you take this story next. I hope things are going better for you, friend. Sending good vibes your way!
Title: Chapter 20: child of wonder 07 Nov 2021 2:19 pm
Reviewer: raidyn (Signed) [Report This]
    Snape absolutely panicking with worry will forever be one of my fav things. Yes... you care, babe. Protective Dad Snape my beloved always. Amazing chapter as usual
Title: Chapter 20: child of wonder 07 Nov 2021 2:18 pm
Reviewer: raidyn (Signed) [Report This]
    (Also, can we appreciate how Snape literally headshotted Quirrell with his boot, after he ALREADY blasted him, bc Dont You Dare Touch My Daughter. urgh music to my ears.)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3