Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Blood
Title: Tainted 14 Mar 2022 8:11 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating and a lovely long chapter. I loved how they reacted to the father and son talk. They stayed in character and didn’t become mawkish, well done.
Title: Tainted 10 Mar 2022 1:33 am
Reviewer: animefreak728 (Signed) [Report This]
    These chapters are always wonderfully long so there's always a lot to talk about. I love it!

    I'm so glad that Harry had that talk with Ron and later when him and Severus talked about Harry living with him. This is a big step towards him realizing that people really love him.

    As for the werewolves, as soon as that story started I knew Greyback was gonna trick that poor guy into killing someone. I feel bad for the guy but it's also a great show of how Greyback targets people who are vulnerable. It's one thing to read about Remus saying it, but another thing to read it happening.

    Anyway, great chapter as usual!
Title: Holly 25 Aug 2021 6:46 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting conversation with Remus, I wonder how Severus will feel when he finds out. Thank you for updating your great story
Title: Holly 16 Aug 2021 11:28 pm
Reviewer: Greenprince (Signed) [Report This]
    I LOVE THIS CHAPTER. IT'S GREAT!!
Title: Suspicion 28 Jul 2021 1:45 am
Reviewer: Chartry (Signed) [Report This]
    Loving this story a lot, but the trans representation just rocketed this to a whole new level.
Title: Suspicion 27 Jul 2021 2:45 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow a very long chapter, thank you so much.
    I loved your take on the wizard world, I’ve always seen it as a Victorian world but your more modern accepting one is very good.
Title: Suspicion 26 Jul 2021 1:03 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this amazingly long and packed chapter. How cool that magic can help Sammy, and others like her, to be comfortable in their own skin. The fight scene was riveting, and Snape’s response was touching. Thanks so much for this great update to your wonderful story, and looking forward to reading on.
Title: Suspicion 22 Jul 2021 5:48 pm
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    Too much to unpack here for a detailed review. The Sammy side story was interesting, too bad we don't have magic to show everyone for real! I am not transgender but it would make life so much easier. Looking forward to the next chapter! I swear I watch the scroll bar as I read to see how much further I have to go before I am at the end of the chapter. lol And yet am STILL disappointed when it ends!
Title: Suspicion 21 Jul 2021 10:03 pm
Reviewer: Greenprince (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow I love Sammy!
Title: Deceptions 15 Jun 2021 7:28 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A lovely long chapter thank you. Harry certainly gets into terrible messes but always gets himself out of them. Severus can read a lot into Harry’s need to apologise for being ill in his quarters. Love Minerva’s protective instincts, but Dumbledore is a manipulative menace. Thank you for updating

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3