Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Epilogue - Harry Of Bainbridge 04 Sep 2022 8:16 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    So good to read this again.
Title: Epilogue - Harry Of Bainbridge 28 Aug 2022 8:36 am
Reviewer: cinhtay (Signed) [Report This]
    This was brilliant, didn't expect it
Title: Epilogue - Harry Of Bainbridge 21 Jan 2022 5:26 am
Reviewer: thewandcrafter (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay.
    I've got tears in my eyes.
    As a "Severitas", that was unique - and very good. Thank you.
Title: Epilogue - Harry Of Bainbridge 12 Jan 2022 6:17 pm
Reviewer: mrscooper13 (Signed) [Report This]
    Really enjoyed this, thank you x
Title: Epilogue - Harry Of Bainbridge 30 Jul 2021 3:54 pm
Reviewer: knittr (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a wonderful story! I love variety of relationships that you write about Harry and Severus, and I love your interpretations of the Wizarding world that makes the stories interesting and more indepth.

    Thanks for sharing your works.
Title: Epilogue - Harry Of Bainbridge 15 Jun 2021 4:41 pm
Reviewer: isa1027 (Signed) [Report This]
    loved it
Title: Epilogue - Harry Of Bainbridge 09 Jun 2021 2:31 am
Reviewer: dex (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautiful!!!! I very much got Anne of Green Gables feelings from this. The previous chapter made me cry!

    Thank you for sharing ;)

    Author's Response: Just what I was going for ;)
Title: Epilogue - Harry Of Bainbridge 17 May 2021 4:25 am
Reviewer: hobesan (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed binging on this. Wouldn't mind seeing more of this universe. And Snape realizing not just that he likes and wants to do right by Harry but actually loves him.
Title: Epilogue - Harry Of Bainbridge 15 May 2021 2:16 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic ending thank you so much for a wonderful story.
Title: Ghosts 15 May 2021 2:14 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely healing chapter. Severus was sensitive to Harry’s needs and I think that helped his own healing.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3