Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Smoke and Mirrors
Title: Defense Against the Dark Arts 19 Jun 2022 10:34 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for your explanation about the chapter. It must have been very upsetting and a hard decision to take to publish the chapter.
    The chapter itself is brilliantly done and I think you showed the horror for students when something like this happens. It is a testament to why control of weapons is needed so much to stop these horrors happening.
    I hope I haven’t offended you by stating my views, I just want to show my support.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support. It was definitely a difficult decision on posting and I don't think I've been so nervous to post one since my very first chapter. 
Title: The Missive 01 Jun 2022 9:06 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an excellent chapter. A lot of tension and angst in this chapter, I love Mae and see her influence on Harry and Severus as positive and bringing normality into their lives
Title: The Missive 27 May 2022 11:13 pm
Reviewer: FrackPockets (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story. Don’t wait too long to update please!
Title: Draco's Secret 13 May 2022 9:00 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you, great that Harry is in remission and that the boys support Draco thank you for updating
Title: Draco's Secret 08 May 2022 4:19 am
Reviewer: FrackPockets (Signed) [Report This]
    Can't Wait for more!
Title: The Post 01 May 2022 8:16 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very healing, I loved Luna’s reaction to Severus, so Luna and so sweet
Title: The Cave 17 Apr 2022 1:48 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the scene in Diagonal Alley you described it so well. I hope you are fully recovered now.
Title: The Cave 16 Apr 2022 2:19 pm
Reviewer: FrackPockets (Signed) [Report This]
    Amazing as always, can't wait for more.
Title: Felix Felicis 20 Mar 2022 7:05 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you wonderful to have an update. I loved the laboratory scenes and how once a teacher, always a teacher! Hope you are feeling better and continue to good health, and not just because I love your story.

    Author's Response: Thank you :) In the last couple weeks I feel like I'm finally making some progress in recovery. Updates may still be slow as I get back into it.
Title: Quidditch 27 Dec 2021 7:19 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sorry you are not feeling so good at the moment. Take care and I hope you feel better soon.
    Lovely chapter I love how the two relationships are progressing, despite the wizards doubts and uncertainties!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3