Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Smoke and Mirrors
Title: Pencils, Puppies, and Magical Tattoos 07 Nov 2022 8:06 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m so sorry to hear about your issues. I wish you well and look forward to seeing another update on your wonderful story. Take care of yourself and all the best.
Title: Meet the Family 02 Oct 2022 7:49 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely Christmas magic combining muggle and magic. Wonderful chapter thank you
Title: The Half-Blood Prince 06 Sep 2022 10:35 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you. I love how Harry and Severus interact. It is realistic because they get it wrong so many times but it makes them stronger at the same time.
Title: Death Eaters and Their Masks 14 Aug 2022 10:28 pm
Reviewer: FrackPockets (Signed) [Report This]
    What did Ron get Harry into? I have a love/hate relationship with cliffhangers!
Title: Death Eaters and Their Masks 14 Aug 2022 10:28 pm
Reviewer: FrackPockets (Signed) [Report This]
    What did Ron get Harry into? I have a love/hate relationship with cliffhangers!
Title: Death Eaters and Their Masks 14 Aug 2022 8:36 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh dear what has Ron been up to. Thank you an excellent chapter and very informative.
Title: Friendships 24 Jul 2022 7:12 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an interesting chapter especially about the tapestry

    Author's Response:

    Thank you! My beta wrote a great companion piece for Choices about Harry's reaction to being related to Draco, so when I realized how important the family tree would be later on, I was excited to be able to officially bring it into Smoke and Mirrors.

     

Title: The Draugr 29 Jun 2022 8:53 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very intense chapter thank you
Title: Defense Against the Dark Arts 19 Jun 2022 10:34 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for your explanation about the chapter. It must have been very upsetting and a hard decision to take to publish the chapter.
    The chapter itself is brilliantly done and I think you showed the horror for students when something like this happens. It is a testament to why control of weapons is needed so much to stop these horrors happening.
    I hope I haven’t offended you by stating my views, I just want to show my support.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support. It was definitely a difficult decision on posting and I don't think I've been so nervous to post one since my very first chapter. 
Title: The Missive 01 Jun 2022 9:06 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an excellent chapter. A lot of tension and angst in this chapter, I love Mae and see her influence on Harry and Severus as positive and bringing normality into their lives

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3