Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Electric Avenue
Title: Chapter 42 14 Oct 2022 6:12 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahhh, no! Listen to Elly please! The storm is coming.
Title: Chapter 41 14 Oct 2022 6:08 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh that was perfect! I loved the surprise visit. So nicely done and so uplifting.

    Thanks for all of the important Covid work you’re doing, by the way. We’re beyond grateful for everything all of our amazing medical folks have been doing throughout the whole pandemic.
Title: Chapter 40 14 Oct 2022 5:54 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Lupin’s insight into the potion is so cool! I wonder how that will be used to help Elias. I love how Sirius is admirably rising to his task.
Title: Chapter 39 14 Oct 2022 5:40 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Terrific chapter! There was so much here to digest - the static electricity, the Dark Lord finding their connection, Lupin’s research into the undesirable uses of Muggle innovation, Frank’s uncanny understanding of Elias’s plight. It was a great chapter!
Title: Chapter 38 14 Oct 2022 5:23 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay, what a great moment! That honesty feels like such a relief. I really appreciated Snape’s explanation of Elias’s condition. It was most enlightening. I’m looking forward to that major plot line face slam!
Title: Chapter 37 14 Oct 2022 4:51 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Dumbledore is so coldly calculating. He gives me the chills. Remus in the Muggle world was hilarious! I’m looking forward to all the threads coming together!
Title: Chapter 36 14 Oct 2022 3:42 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This was a great, but definitely depressing, chapter! From Sirius being heartbroken, to Snape having to keep himself together, to Elly’s challenges at the end, this chapter was a downer, indeed. Looking forward to the chaos ahead.
Title: Chapter 35 14 Oct 2022 3:25 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I love your inclusion of the Native American tale. It’s fits so well, and was very thought-provoking in its ties to Harry’s research project.
Title: Chapter 34 14 Oct 2022 1:47 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    It’s gratifying to see Severus confiding in Lupin, after verifying his trustworthiness. He can be a good ally and source of support.
Title: Chapter 33 14 Oct 2022 1:36 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    It was only a matter of time before she figured it out, but I’m afraid with more people suspecting, it will become harder to protect Elias.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3