Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Electric Avenue
Title: Chapter 32 14 Oct 2022 1:20 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    It’s great that Severus is really trying to figure this all out! I’m looking forward to the big reveals ahead.
Title: Chapter 31 14 Oct 2022 1:15 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Very intriguing about the dulled connection between Harry and the Dark Lord. Will there come a time when Harry is off the most extreme potions and the connection bounces back in strength? I wish Severus had knowledge of the horcruxes, so he could better help Elias. Thanks for the great chapter!
Title: Chapter 30 14 Oct 2022 1:01 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, Remus is circling closer to the truth. I continue to be intrigued by Harry’s project, and amused by Umbridge’s idiocy. Thanks for the chapter, and a big happy (seriously belated) birthday to you!
Title: Chapter 29 14 Oct 2022 12:47 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! I enjoyed seeing Snape get so protective over Elias. I’m playing catch up on some chapters here, so looking forward to reading on!
Title: Chapter 45 12 Oct 2022 6:35 am
Reviewer: Sasha (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, thank you, thank you! I love you sooooo much right now for continuing this!

    Author's Response: No worries! It wasn't abandoned! I was just busy with school!
Title: Chapter 45 11 Oct 2022 11:25 pm
Reviewer: FrackPockets (Signed) [Report This]
    So glad for the update! I was just thinking about this story the other day and wanted to reread it. Please don’t go another 11 months! I wanna know what happens to Harry…I mean…Elias

    Author's Response: Not to worry, there is another update up right now!
Title: Chapter 44 03 Jul 2022 11:15 am
Reviewer: Unknowndiva (Signed) [Report This]
    I made an account just to say how much I love this story and really really hope you continue it!!

    Author's Response: Hey, guess what! It's continued! :) Sorry for the long wait!
Title: Chapter 44 19 Feb 2022 2:41 pm
Reviewer: Littlenori (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m loving this story. Patiently waiting for the next update.
Title: Chapter 44 17 Jan 2022 4:14 pm
Reviewer: sherlockfreak (Signed) [Report This]
    Happy to get caught up again and SO excited to see what happens next!!! I want to see how they're going to do it. Thank you for writing such a compelling story!!!
Title: Chapter 44 06 Jan 2022 9:27 pm
Reviewer: FrackPockets (Signed) [Report This]
    I am soo invested in this story! I can't wait to see where it goes. Please update soon!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3