Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Electric Avenue
Title: Chapter 44 20 Nov 2021 3:00 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Noooooooo
    How am I going to survive without knowing what happens?
    Okay. I’m calm now.
    And absolutely loving the intricacies of this.
    Roll on more.
Title: Chapter 44 16 Nov 2021 6:14 am
Reviewer: Reticulated (Signed) [Report This]
    So the fun starts! Just a thought - will the super-toxic quantity of Fulgur will aid his Shervil's? (same treatment then to the Longbottoms) Must go back and review previous chapters...
    Keep 'em coming!
Title: Chapter 44 15 Nov 2021 6:49 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! I understand why you call this the Chaos Arc. Has anyone noticed the dead snake? Will this alert Voldemort to Elias being Harry?
Title: Chapter 43 15 Nov 2021 6:03 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! I’m worried about what this will do for the cover story that has been created. Thank you so much for a brilliant chapter
Title: Chapter 44 14 Nov 2021 11:09 pm
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    So they're going to hook him up to a machine in a muggle hospital that will give him continuous electricity? If I'm understanding I mean. That'll certainly put remus and Elias on the magical map for their research if it works! I can't figure Dumbledore or voldemort being dumb or oblivious enough to not work this out now -- super magic kid somehow knows a snake is in the ministry and is able to apparate in and kill it in time to save the father of harry potters best friend? Yeah the secrets toast. Can't wait to see the chaos keep unraveling! Awesome chapter
Title: Chapter 44 13 Nov 2021 3:12 am
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't say much. there is too much to unpack! I just am hopeful the next part is coming soon.
Title: Chapter 44 12 Nov 2021 10:46 am
Reviewer: Sasha (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you, thank you, thank you! Very much obliged for you to continuing this.
Title: Chapter 43 17 Oct 2021 3:46 pm
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh dear me, it's all over. There's no possible way to explain Elias being there or having the vision or knowing thr snake was there without Dumbledore finding out that he is harry potter. And since voldemort was likely watching through naginis eyes, he probably has a good look at Elias. He might not know who he is just yet but he'll know the boy is a threat and he might be too insane to put it together (hopefully) but one of his death eaters like Lucius isn't. Oh man when you say chaos you really *mean* it. I wanna be angry at frank for encouraging something that reckless. And I wanna be mad at Elias for putting himself (not to mention snape) in this position with no good possible outcomes. But that's who he's always been anyway isn't it? And I'm just too plum happy that frank and Alice really aren't as far gone as the healers think -- they are more aware and capable than they've let on and I think they're going to be a big help in severus figuring out how to help Harry's shervil condition. After all, they're in there because of the cruciatus too right. Anyway, great chapter. I for one couldn't stop reading

    Author's Response: Yeah, there's going to be a lot of fall out from this one, but we'll deal with that when we come to it. As is, we just need to keep him alive. I told you it's going to be chaos! Yeah, Frank and Alice aren't totally there, but they're not totally gone either. And yes, they're in St. Mungo's because of the Cruciatus curse canonically. Fun fact, this fic was originally going to be a 'lets cure them!' fic, but that went off the rails a while back (partially because I let the ethics of what I was planning to do to Frank and Alice get in the way). There is a secondary plan, but its much less Longbottom-centric.
Title: Chapter 43 15 Oct 2021 11:39 pm
Reviewer: Ketabtwelve (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story, and can't wait for more! I just read all 43 chapters and had trouble putting it down.

    Author's Response: I'm so sorry it's taking me so long to put out the next chapter! I'm glad you enjoyed it thus far though!
Title: Chapter 43 14 Oct 2021 2:13 am
Reviewer: Abie (Signed) [Report This]
    I found this story a couple of days ago and I am absolutely hooked. It's got such a unique premise, and your writing style is really engaging. Can't wait to see where it goes!

    Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it thus far!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3