Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Safety 25 Sep 2022 7:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I love Esther she is such fun! A lovely healing chapter but I hope Dinky will recover, he is so brave.
Title: Safety 20 Sep 2022 3:29 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter! I hope that Dahlia figures out her priorities for the sake of her daughter. Hoping there’s some rest ahead for the family!
Title: Kidnapped 10 Sep 2022 1:25 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! It was action packed and harrowing. I don’t envy the kidnappers when Snape catches up to them! Thanks for the great update.

    Author's Response: Those Carrows are in trouble! Thanks for reading and reviewing, as always. It is much appreciated.
Title: Kidnapped 05 Sep 2022 1:21 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an excellent chapter

    Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing, as always. Much appreciated.
Title: That Time of Month 02 Aug 2022 11:53 pm
Reviewer: MellarkandArt (Signed) [Report This]
    I was trying to figure out how a six girl year old girl could be having her time of the month for the first part of the chapter XD I’m really enjoying this fic

    Author's Response: Yep, that was the joke. LOL, thanks for reading and reviewing! Much appreciated.
Title: Emotions Run Wild 28 Jul 2022 12:34 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    That was a touching and also action-packed chapter! I enjoyed the details (like Harry ramming his head against his friend’s), amidst the bigger plot twists. I hope Iris is ok! Thanks for the great chapter.

    Author's Response: You're welcome, and thank you for reading and reviewing! It means a lot and is always appreciated. So much more action to come.
Title: Emotions Run Wild 27 Jul 2022 6:42 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow that was a rollercoaster of a chapter. Harry and Severus are becoming closer which is lovely but poor Iris! Thank you for updating

    Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! It is always appreciated. This was definitely a lot in one chapter, and there is more to come.
Title: A Fiery Situation 30 Jun 2022 7:31 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    That was quite a chapter! I feel for Dahlia, even as Severus is completely justified in his anger. I’m glad everyone is safe, and hope there is healing ahead.

    Author's Response: This chapter was just a warm up! Thanks for reading and reviewing! It is much appreciated.
Title: A Fiery Situation 29 Jun 2022 7:57 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very good chapter.

    Author's Response: This was just the warm up (evil author smile). Thanks for reading and reviewing! It is much appreciated.
Title: A Bittersweet Day 09 Jun 2022 8:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter with Harry so happy in his family. Good twist with the note and threat. Thank you for updating

    Author's Response: You're welcome! Thank you for reading! It is much appreciated.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3