Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Ollivander, or in Harry's world, Olliscamder. 04 Jul 2022 10:21 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for continuing your story! I’m really enjoying it so far. “Emo looking guy” had me chuckling…
Title: Don't insult my Pewter Cauldron 04 Jul 2022 10:15 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m really enjoying this! It’s great reading a story where Harry and Dudley are in the same predicament. I wonder if the boys will find Gringotts, and how their relationship with Snape will improve - it can only go upwards from here!
Title: James Potter, You Cockroach 04 Jul 2022 10:08 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    So glad they’re free! It was fun to see their youthful getaway plan. I’m looking forward to seeing how it will unfold.
Title: Brother, I can only glare for you 04 Jul 2022 10:02 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for sharing your story! I enjoyed the warmth between the two boys, and the uncommon set up. I’m looking forward to seeing how they do at Hogwarts as a team.
Title: Ollivander, or in Harry's world, Olliscamder. 02 Jul 2022 8:08 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating. I love this story so much and I’m so pleased you have updated. I wonder what are the boys going to do now until term starts and do they have their train tickets?
    I love the idea of wands being leant like PE equipment.
Title: Ollivander, or in Harry's world, Olliscamder. 02 Jul 2022 5:23 pm
Reviewer: MellarkandArt (Signed) [Report This]
    EMO LOOKING GUY BAHAHSHDHJD

    glad to see you return to this!!
Title: Don't insult my Pewter Cauldron 23 Nov 2021 8:21 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Just found this again, I hope you can continue this excellent story
Title: Don't insult my Pewter Cauldron 14 Aug 2021 6:01 pm
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwww he even bought their cauldrons! Are they going to find gringotts? I have a feeling wands and clothes and supplies are going to take more than 42 pounds... and is that a good lucius malfoy i see?! I love it! Are harry and draco still going to meet? If draco is good now and dudley isn't a bully, I imagine harry and draco can become good friends. Dudley seems 0rotective whole harry seems more humble, loyal maybe so gryffindor is likely for dudley but Is harry going the same way? Or will the hat get its wish and put him in slytherin? Why didn't they send hagrid to help the boys this time? I have so many questions! Can't wait for more
Title: James Potter, You Cockroach 14 Aug 2021 5:52 pm
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay I love a good runaway
Title: Don't insult my Pewter Cauldron 12 Aug 2021 7:41 pm
Reviewer: x_cope2006 (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting story. Eager for more

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3