Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Hiding the Ills
Title: Chapter 4 17 Oct 2022 1:34 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Julian…
Title: Chapter 4 24 Jun 2022 7:35 pm
Reviewer: restlessScribblr (Signed) [Report This]
    I absolutely love each and every one of your fics, and you are by far my favorite author on this site.

    Hope all is going well for you and your family!
Title: Chapter 4 19 Dec 2021 1:40 am
Reviewer: blackpanther (Signed) [Report This]
    Fascinating story, love it! :) Your vampire Harry is sooo sweet, I am hooked, please update soon, looking forward to the next chapter!
Title: Chapter 4 08 Dec 2021 6:36 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Julian, he is so desperate to fit in and everything is so hard for him. Thank you for updating
Title: Chapter 4 04 Dec 2021 4:27 am
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Julian, he's already having a rough time. Humans don't have as sensitive a smell, but you don't have to have one to smell sulfur. Obviously she assumed instead of looking closer.
Title: The Sorting of Julian Snape 20 Nov 2021 10:27 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m seriously looking forward to more.
Title: The Sorting of Julian Snape 15 Nov 2021 5:46 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating. Great chapter and loved how the Slytherins accepted him
Title: The Sorting of Julian Snape 13 Nov 2021 3:13 am
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    I know its lazy, but I am just going to say I am enjoying the story. So much new information in Electric and this one is packed full as well. Looking forward to when you can write again.
Title: The Train to Hogwarts 13 Oct 2021 8:26 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent train ride I love how like Severus Julian is. Thank you so much for updating
Title: Staff Meeting 13 Oct 2021 8:10 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Good start to the sequel. I must say the staff took it very well!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3