Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For One Step at a Time
Title: Chapter 2 19 Apr 2022 3:18 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    ‘Floating dots of Lily.’
    What a great description.
Title: Chapter 1 19 Apr 2022 3:16 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Having just read your other Harry-centric story, I’m not sure my heart will take much more pain.
    I’ll give it a good go, though.
Title: Chapter 2 15 Apr 2022 2:30 am
Reviewer: LittleRock98 (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope you come back to this story! It is so good so far! I also hope you are doing okay! You matter!!
Title: Chapter 2 10 Jan 2022 7:36 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Like this chapter, which is the lesser evil? Thank you
Title: Chapter 1 10 Jan 2022 7:34 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Good start, thank you
Title: Chapter 2 10 Jan 2022 2:34 pm
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    Short is ok. An interesting start
Title: Chapter 2 09 Jan 2022 12:27 pm
Reviewer: Greenprince (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG i love this story, continue soon pls
Title: Chapter 2 09 Jan 2022 12:50 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    I like how you started both chapters the same way with different characters. Short chapters are absolutely fine in my book!
Title: Chapter 1 09 Jan 2022 12:48 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for posting your story! It was a nice start, though my heart broke for Harry. I look forward to reading more.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3