Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Sev and Harry
Title: Chapter 9 23 Feb 2022 5:44 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much for this interesting and original story. I especially loved the last part and learning about how Sev in his world dealt with Voldemort thanks to Harry
Title: Chapter 8 23 Feb 2022 5:21 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely scene when they find the body thank you
Title: Chapter 7 23 Feb 2022 5:15 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely scene with the deer, thank you
Title: Chapter 6 22 Feb 2022 10:37 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good conversation between them, thank you
Title: Chapter 5 22 Feb 2022 10:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting ideas you have about the different realities
Title: Chapter 4 22 Feb 2022 7:13 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you I love it when Severus has to change his mind about Harry.
Title: Chapter 3 22 Feb 2022 7:03 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A good chapter, towards the end I got a bit confused about who was talking and thinking.
Title: Chapter 2 22 Feb 2022 6:48 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you. Ron is a typical “foot in mouth” person. I love your Harry, he is a wonderfully kind character.

    Author's Response: Thank you. I've seen plenty of bad portrayals of him where he betrays Harry's trust or upsets him in some way of letting his hatred of Snape get in the way. I guess I generally see the good in most characters with a few exceptions, I see Ron I guess as letting his temper get in the way and speaking insensitively before thinking or taking the chance to reevaluate someone more than him just being a nasty person and a bully but at the same time, he did fill the job of upsetting Sev and indeed Harry quite well. Yes, love the relationship between them, Harry is really embracing the supportive big brother role
Title: Chapter 1 22 Feb 2022 6:39 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely start to the story.
Title: Chapter 9 21 Feb 2022 8:12 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for the nice story. It was interesting, and I enjoyed getting to know little Sev!

    Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it, I enjoyed writing him and Harry, my first proper story and still one of my favourites. Apologies if my responses got a bit muddled!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3