Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 18 - A Chasm of Broken Trust 30 Sep 2022 3:25 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you. I love Emmeline and Severus together you make them such a wonderful couple.
    I understand why you are taking a break, you have been so good at updating, I’m already looking forward to the next instalment.
Title: Chapter 18 - A Chasm of Broken Trust 30 Sep 2022 12:16 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome!
Title: Chapter 17 - How to Give Your Professors Grey Hair: A Guide 29 Sep 2022 2:06 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Dumbles is annoying. I love Vance and Snape!
Title: Chapter 17 - How to Give Your Professors Grey Hair: A Guide 26 Sep 2022 6:58 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapternbut so sad at the end. Thank you
Title: Chapter 16 - Jealousy’s Whims 26 Sep 2022 6:40 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh lovely! How those two are deluding themselves! Thank you
Title: Chapter 17 - How to Give Your Professors Grey Hair: A Guide 26 Sep 2022 2:13 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Wood got some sound advice! I’m so upset with meddling Dumbledore. I hope that Harry gets a say. Thanks for another nice chapter!
Title: Chapter 16 - Jealousy’s Whims 26 Sep 2022 2:03 pm
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    These two really need to get together…and soon! Thanks for the great chapter!
Title: Chapter 15 - Growing With The Times 23 Sep 2022 4:06 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you. Loved the feast, very dramatic
Title: Chapter 14 - When In Rome 23 Sep 2022 3:48 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic thank you. Only one point, my copy of complete works of Shakespeare is not a small book it’s huge with thin paper and small print !

    Author's Response: My mom has a copy from 1912. It's not his complete complete works. But it's is all of his plays. It's a very small hardcover written on what is essentially tracing paper. It's very fragile, but if you're gentle with it, you can read it all.
Title: Chapter 13 - Cé La Vie 23 Sep 2022 3:25 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter thank you. I can’t wait for Harry’s meeting with the counsellor!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3