Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Coming Back Home
Title: At Snape's home 12 Apr 2023 1:56 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Congrats on the degree and new job! The chapter end was heartbreaking. I really hope there’s a path to reconciliation not too far ahead. Thanks so much for updating.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your words! Yeah it was heartbreaking, I’m sorry for that :( But I wanted to show that Snape is still Snape. Still hurting and angry and getting better is not going to be an easy road. But, without spoiling anything, things are going to get better. I promise :)

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for your words! Yeah it was heartbreaking, I’m sorry for that :( But I wanted to show that Snape is still Snape. Still hurting and angry and getting better is not going to be an easy road. But, without spoiling anything, things are going to get better. I promise :)
Title: A day to do whatever we want 12 Apr 2023 1:45 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for updating, amid all else. I loved the optimistic feeling they woke up with, and the glimpse you offered into Snape’s current state.
Title: At Snape's home 10 Apr 2023 5:43 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Congratulations on getting a good degree and a job. You should be so proud of yourself after all you have been through this year.
    I think that you were right in Severus’s reactions. The old Severus was in abeyance when he had just recovered, but his true self will out and he has been used to hurting people and holding all away from him. Thank you for updating

    Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews and your kind words. I didn’t reply to your previous ones cause I was really busy but I read them and they made me happy :). I’m glad you are still enjoying this story and that snape’s reaction made sense. In other sites some people haven’t liked it and it has made me a bit self-conscious about my decision to write that. But I really think he wouldn’t be the nicest guy all the time, specially when in a vulnerable position. Anyway, have a good day and see you in the next update! :)
Title: A day to do whatever we want 02 Feb 2023 9:48 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for updating when you are so busy. Loved them all waking up together and the feeling that life could go on. The Severus part was so good showing him so alone with nay his memories, thank you
Title: A day to do whatever we want 31 Jan 2023 11:29 pm
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    Ginny is very understanding and mature here. I think most teens would want more of a commitment but then most teens haven’t been through a war
Title: A day to do whatever we want 31 Jan 2023 11:29 pm
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    Ginny is very understanding and mature here. I think most teens would want more of a commitment but then most teens haven’t been through a war
Title: Saying goodbye 14 Jan 2023 8:01 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    I think this is a sweet chapter and obviously healing for the Weasleys. I was surprised that no one asked Fred if he was OK and what his afterlife was like.
Title: Saying goodbye 14 Jan 2023 8:01 am
Reviewer: Vadimmom (Signed) [Report This]
    I think this is a sweet chapter and obviously healing for the Weasleys. I was surprised that no one asked Fred if he was OK and what his afterlife was like.
Title: Saying goodbye 14 Jan 2023 2:24 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter. Thank you.
Title: Saying goodbye 13 Jan 2023 9:06 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely but sad chapter.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.5